Ansprechpartner


Reinhard Hirsch | CEO
Post: Clara-Zetkin-Str. 14, D-07545 Gera
Fon: +49 365 773008-0
Fax: +49 365 773008-29
Mail: reinhard.hirsch@permedex.com

Sigrid Kolbe
Post: Clara-Zetkin-Str. 14, D-07545 Gera
Fon: +49 365 773008-14
Fax: +49 365 773008-29
Mail: sigrid.kolbe@permedex.com

Steffi Hirsch
Post: Clara-Zetkin-Str. 14, D-07545 Gera
Fon: +49 365 773008-0
Fax: +49 365 773008-29
Mail: steffi.hirsch@permedex.com

Mihaela Thalemann
Post: Clara-Zetkin-Str. 14, D-07545 Gera
Fon: +49 365 773008-20
Fax: +49 365 773008-29
Mail: mihaela.thalemann@permedex.com


Anja Kaiser
Post: Clara-Zetkin-Str. 14, D-07545 Gera
Fon: +49 365 773008-18
Fax: +49 365 773008-29
Mail: anja.kaiser@permedex.com

Jana Gründler
Post: Clara-Zetkin-Str. 14, D-07545 Gera
Fon: +49 365 773008-23
Fax: +49 365 773008-29
Mail: jana.gruendler@permedex.com

Franziska Goschala 
Post: Clara-Zetkin-Str. 14, D-07545 Gera
Fon: +49 365 773008-21
Fax: +49 365 773008-29
Mail: franziska.goschala@permedex.com

Marina Fanter
Post: Clara-Zetkin-Str. 14, D-07545 Gera
Fon: +49 365 773008-16
Fax: +49 365 773008-29
Mail: marina.fanter@permedex.com


Kerstin Weigel
Post: Clara-Zetkin-Str. 14, D-07545 Gera
Fon: +49 365 773008-25
Fax: +49 365 773008-29
Mail: kerstin.weigel@permedex.com

Lilla Nemeth-Varga
Post: Clara-Zetkin-Str. 14, D-07545 Gera
Fon: +49 365 773008-16
Fax: +49 365 773008-29
Mail: lilla.nemeth-varga@permedex.com

Elisabeth Hutnitchi
Post: Clara-Zetkin-Str. 14, D-07545 Gera
Fon: +49 365 773008-15
Fax: +49 365 773008-29
Mail: elisabeth.hutnitchi@permedex.com

Zuzana Novodvorská 
Post: Clara-Zetkin-Str. 14, D-07545 Gera
Fon: +49 365 773008-0
Fax: +49 365 773008-29
Mail: zuzanna.novodvorska@permedex.com


Bernd Taute
Post: Clara-Zetkin-Str. 14, D-07545 Gera
Fon: +49 365 773008-0
Fax: +49 365 773008-29
Mail: bernd.taute@permedex.com

Petra Marova
Post: Clara-Zetkin-Str. 14, D-07545 Gera
Fon: +49 365 773008-0
Fax: +49 365 773008-29
Mail: petra.marova@permedex.com