Permedex - Team

Ansprechpartner

Reinhard Hirsch | CEO

Fon: +49 365 773008-0

Fax: +49 365 773008-29

Mail: reinhard.hirsch@permedex.com

Steffi Hirsch

Fon: +49 365 773008-12

Fax: +49 365 773008-29

Mail: steffi.hirsch@permedex.com

Anja Kaiser

Fon: +49 365 773008-18

Fax: +49 365 773008-29

Mail: anja.kaiser@permedex.com

Kerstin Weigel

Fon: +49 365 773008-25

Fax: +49 365 773008-29

Mail: kerstin.weigel@permedex.com

Elisabeth Hutnitchi

Fon: +49 365 773008-15

Fax: +49 365 773008-29

Mail: elisabeth.hutnitchi@permedex.com

Bernd Taute

Fon: +49 365 773008-0

Fax: +49 365 773008-29

Mail: bernd.taute@permedex.com

Sigrid Kolbe

Fon: +49 365 773008-14

Fax: +49 365 773008-29

Mail: sigrid.kolbe@permedex.com

Mihaela Thalemann

Fon: +49 365 773008-20

Fax: +49 365 773008-29

Mail: mihaela.thalemann@permedex.com

Marina Fanter

Fon: +49 365 773008-19

Fax: +49 365 773008-29

Mail: marina.fanter@permedex.com

Lilla Nemeth-Varga

Fon: +49 365 773008-0

Fax: +49 365 773008-29

Mail: lilla.nemeth-varga@permedex.com